Skip to main content


OHA congratulates 21-Gun Salute Raffle winners

OHA Conservation Coordinator Tyler Dungannon draws the winner of a Howa Flag Chassis in 6.5 Creedmoor valued at $1,300, the first firearm won in OHA’s 21-Gun Salute Raffle, and OHA President Mike Ayers draws the winner of the last of the 21 guns, a Citadel 1911 with Flag Grips. OHA thanks all supporters who purchased tickets to support OHA’s mission of Protecting Oregon’s wildlife, habitat and hunting heritage, and we congratulate the following winners:

21-Gun Salute Raffle Winners:

Howa Flag Chassis —  Aaron Seth, Keizer

Tikka Super Lite — Marshall Rasor, Central Point

Howa 1500 KUIU 7mm — Austin Bersin, Stayton

Henry Big Boy 44 mag. — Doug LaTulip, Grants Pass

Tristar Viper 12 ga. — Debra Mode, Lebanon

Pointer O/U — Zachary Dahl, Siletz

Citadel 1911 — John Rutkowski, Canyonville

Browning Hells Canyon — James Patrick, Newport

Pointer O/U — Kris Davis, Baker City

Howa Flag 22-250 — Mark Webb, Grants Pass

Howa KUIU 300 Win. — Dale Ballard, Troutdale

Tristar Viper 12 ga. — Dennis Myers, Springfield

Henry Big Boy 44 mag. — James Patrick, Newport

Citadel 1911 — John Ware, Grants Pass

Browning Hells Canyon — Nick Alfonso, Vancouver

Henry Big Boy 44 mag. — Austin Bersin, Stayton

Howa Flag BW 6.5 CR —Dale Hillyer, Salem

Tikka Super Lite — Herbert Frazier, Springfield

Howa KUIU 270 — Joe Danielson, Grass Valley

Pointer O/U — Ken Hardwick, Independence

Citadel 1911 — Leonard Levy, Winston

Leave a Reply