Skip to main content


The next OHA Gun Calendar winner is….

Maureen Rogers of Bend wins a Howa .243 as the latest gun of 52 to be awarded in OHA’s 2023 Gun Calendar Raffle and announced each week!

Check OHA’s website ( or Facebook next week to see the next winner!

Get your 2024 OHA Gun Calendar Now for a chance to win one of 52 great guns in 2024 at

2023 winners so far:

Christensen Mesa Rifle 28 Nosler – Jeffrey Martin of Baker City

Pointer Acrius Over Under – Perry M DeLapp Jr of Salem

Taurus The Judge Revolver 45LC – Joshua Raby of Portland

Browning Hells Canyon Speed 6.5prc – Jimmy Borah of Klamath

Springfield Hellcat Pistol 9MM – Christina O’Hearn of Albany

Sig Sauer Cross, .308 – Christine Baird of Eugene

Howa Yote Pkg .223 – Pete Sanok of NW Oregon’s South Beach

Henry H006/ Big Boy Lever Action 44 Mag – Joe Morse of Unity

Springfield 1911 45ACP – Ted Helmer of Silverton

Tikka T3x Lite Rifle 30-06 – Jim Slawter of Prineville

Howa M1500 .270 Win – Bob Maderos of Forest Grove

Ruger American .308 Win – Albert Wilder of Chiloquin

Browning A-Bolt III 300Win Mag – Richard Seiple of Sisters

Henry Golden Boy H004 Lever 22LR – Rance Pilley Jr., Drain

Stoeger M3500 Max-5 Shotgun – Thomas Harboldt, Redmond

Walther CCP 380ACP – Brett Lynn Stallings, Roseburg

Browning A-Bolt III Comp Stalker 7mm – Ryan Hoeft, Albany

Christenson Arms Mesa BBZ 6.5 PRC – Christopher Burton, Pendleton

Ruger American .308 Win – Richard Farmer, Salem

Weatherby VGD 6.5 PRC — Patrick Churchill, Sparks, NV

Howa Yote pkg .223 — Matt Thompson, Brookings

Springfield Hellcat 9mm — Daniel Leischner, Canby

Henry Big Boy Lever Action 44 Mag — Logan O’Hara, Roseburg

Tikka T3x Lite Rifle in .30-06 – Lamont Miller, Canby

Stoeger M3500 Max-5 12Ga — Cory French

Legacy Citadel 1911 45ACP — Jerry Scheffler, Eagle Point

Howa Flag 22-250 — Tony Vandecoevering, Garibaldi

Sig Cross .308 – Gene Brandow of Colton

Taurus Judge .45 – Brian Butters of Salem

Weatherby Vanguard 6.5 PRC – James Shannon of Bend

Browning A-bolt 300Win Mag – Lynn Richman of Silverton

Christensen Mesa 6.5 CRD – Chris Hooks of Redmond

Springfield 1911 .45 ACP – John Barcroft of Hebo

Henry Golden Boy 22 LR – Stephen Martell of Molalla

Pointer Over Under – Jennifer Hannon of LaPine

Browning A-bolt 7mm – Ken Hardwick of Independence

Christensen Mesa .300 Win – Tom Doupe of Canby

Tikka T3 Xlite .30-06 – Michelle Kraemer of Silverton

Howa Yote Package .223 – David Downs of Grants Pass

Stoeger Max-5 12Ga – Justin Lonanger of Forest Grove

Henry Big Boy Lever Action 44 Mag – Ivan Levy of Winston

Springfield 1911 .45 ACP – Darin Harvey of Walla Walla

Howa 7mm – Mike Portwood of Tigard

Browning A Bolt 300 Win Mag – Spence Yates of Coquille

Pointer Acrius Over Under 12 ga – Chuck Leep of Myrtle Point

Howa .243 – Maureen Rogers of Bend



Leave a Reply